Buy My Weed Online Canada | BC's Top Marijuana & Cannabis Dispensary

Agency Directory

PO Box 607, Laurinburg, North Carolina, 28353. T-910.276.3385.  F-910.610.1590

Chief Deputy Mitch Johnson,  mjohnson@scotlandsheriff.org 
910.277.3151
Captain Lloyd Goins, majorlgoins2002@yahoo.com
Detention Services – 910.277.3168
Captain David Newton, dnewton@scotlandsheriff.org
SERT / CID Commander – 910.277.3157
Captain K. B. Howellkbhowell@scotlandsheriff.org
Support Services – 910.277.3152
Mary Ann Reynolds, records@scotlandsheriff.org
Records / Office Manager – 910.277.3167
Deputy Sharonica Smith, ssmith@scotlandsheriff.org 
Sheriff’s Administrative Officer – 910.277.3116
Captain James Pegues, jpegues@scotlandsheriff.org
Patrol Commander – 910.277.3127